Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
From Carvin to Stratford: a trip on the tracks of Shakespeare
21 mars 2011

The Best Moment Of My Trip .

Photo0900  Hi everyone !Photo0905_Edit001

 


The best moment of my trip with Pauline Canva was Thursday the 10 at the evening, in the family's home. In front of the table where we ate there was a lot of horror movies on a shelf, most banned at least 18 years old!
The movie "2012" was banned at least 12 years old ! I spoke with the woman of our family, Trysa, and I told her all the horror movies I had seen, she was impressed ! But I had a little trouble to talk. We had many laughs because I said to her  "I saw saw" the movie. She said to me she didn't like it, its was Steven's movies, her husband. That moment was really great!
My pictures represents the shelf with all the horror films of Steven, and the family Laurence (Trysa the mother, Steven the father, Oliver and Eden, the chlidrens) .

 > Tiphaine Dubois 4ème B .

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
From Carvin to Stratford: a trip on the tracks of Shakespeare
Publicité
Publicité