Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
From Carvin to Stratford: a trip on the tracks of Shakespeare
21 mars 2011

the best moment of my trip to england

 This is a photo of Thursday 10 afternoon in the pedestrian street . I was with Julie, Alice, François, Marion, Victor and Lucas. It was just after answering the questionnaire. We were shopping when a guy invited us to visit his store. We hesitated and then I agreed. The seller gave me an object that gives "juice shots". I was surprised but I thought it was funny. Then I tried some funny glasses and I joined Marion who wanted to buy a sweater (the seller followed us ^ ^) The seller has dredged by telling us "the French girls are very beautiful and romantic I have proof before me" and "you have beautiful blue eyes and beautiful hair. "Then he turned to Julie and asked her if she have a boyfriend, she told him "....." and he took my hand and said "she's my girlfriend" we all laughed. I bought a teddy bear and we left. In going to the store, Marion and I went to ask him a photo.

 

It was a great day ! 189476_195869973777888_100000646593359_546358_8026297_n_1_

 

Violette Flan 4B

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
From Carvin to Stratford: a trip on the tracks of Shakespeare
Publicité
Publicité