Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
From Carvin to Stratford: a trip on the tracks of Shakespeare
19 mars 2011

The best moment of my trip (Lucas Besche, 4e C)

      Hi everyone,voyage_en_Angleterre_163

The best moment of my trip is when I was with my host family in Oxford. In it, I was with Victor and Matthias. On this photography we can see Victor and me with the men who accommodates us. The scene take place the Friday morning, when we were in the living room, before gone to the meeting point, and he was explaining us how to play cricket, but it was too complicated and we didn't understand anything. But this man was very nice and cool and it's the reason why I chose this picture. After this we went to the Globe's theatre, Shakespeare's theatre and we visited it.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
From Carvin to Stratford: a trip on the tracks of Shakespeare
Publicité
Publicité