Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
From Carvin to Stratford: a trip on the tracks of Shakespeare
19 mars 2011

The best moment of my trip was: When I did some

P3100078 

  The best moment of my trip was:

When I did some shopping in London, in Oxford Street with Clementine, Lea, Manon and Kenza.

Initially, during 2 hours, we must did the treasure hunt, but a very cool policeman given to us all the answers of the questionnaire and finally we did the quiz during 15min instead 2 hours.So, during 1h45 my friends (Lea, clementine, Kenza, Manon) and me. The weather was beautiful, there were many peoples in the street and we went to the Starbucks cofee, eat cups of ice-cream and then, we did some shopping in this street. We laughed a lot,I was very happy because I could take a lots of photos, I shopped clothings. This afternoon was really GREAT! ♥ 

Axelle Caplier 4B.  

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
From Carvin to Stratford: a trip on the tracks of Shakespeare
Publicité
Publicité