Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
From Carvin to Stratford: a trip on the tracks of Shakespeare
20 mars 2011

The Best moment of my trip !

 

The best moment of our trip is when Laurie Lecomte and I were back at our family's home on Thursday ... Around 7:00 pm, when I was going to wash with Laurie ... We heard noises in the room across from ours and there was a key but on the corridor side ... From the beginning, we knew that Joanna and her son (Kyreece) lived alone, it would not be doubted that there was someone else apart,perhaps, Kyreece's father. But Laurie and I imagined that there was a cold room with the dead father in the house and the noise came from a fan situated in the room ... A dead person in the house... Help ! When a woman went out of this room,with her hair dryer in a hand, what a relief ! You can imagine how Laurie and I roared with laughter after that ... Shame !

I chose this picture because this picture represents Joanna , Laurie and I ! I don't have any pictures who illustrate the wrong cold bedroom... Sorry (lol).England_052

Eloïse Thieffry ; 4C

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
From Carvin to Stratford: a trip on the tracks of Shakespeare
Publicité
Publicité