Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
From Carvin to Stratford: a trip on the tracks of Shakespeare
20 mars 2011

My trip to england, S0 GREAT !

Image_pour_le_blog

My best moment during my trip in England it was when we had free quarter in Oxford street (on March 9th from 3 pm to 5 pm) or in covent garden (on March 11th from 2 pm to 4 pm)  .In oxford street there were many stores similar that in France as H&M, Zara or GAP but there had also typically English stores and my preferred it was STARBUCKS coffee, their drinks are so good .People was very nice and especially the policemen who were us really helpful because he helped us to make our questionary very quickly as we take advantage completely of street .In Covent garden it was different but it was so very well, there were many original stores which I do not remember its name .There also were a magician and a juggler there who wanted some money.I was a little shocked because there were 2 geants frying pans of paella !! It was so good with Léa, Axelle, Clementine and with Manon

PS: I put web's pictures because my camera died, flooded in the YOP 

KENZA OUSTATi

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
From Carvin to Stratford: a trip on the tracks of Shakespeare
Publicité
Publicité