Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
From Carvin to Stratford: a trip on the tracks of Shakespeare
20 mars 2011

The Beste Moment Of My Trip

The best moment of my trip was Wednesday 9 march on the afternoon in London , when I was with Margot.R and Pauline.A.

It was my best moment because it was very comic.

At the first we were desperate because we can't answer to the quiz until a care store call us and answered every questions we were more than happy , we could go shopping ! Every poeples who works in the stores were very nice we laugh with them.

I have choose this fotobecause we can see two monuments at the same  time.                                             Photo0112

 

 Ayse Can 4°A.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
From Carvin to Stratford: a trip on the tracks of Shakespeare
Publicité
Publicité