Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
From Carvin to Stratford: a trip on the tracks of Shakespeare
19 mars 2011

My Best day in England.

My best moment in England was in Oxford Street in Mc Donald and in the street with some friends; " Margaux, Ayse, Nabil, Christiane, Clarisse, Marie, Pauline and I... We decided to eat some food in Mc Donald, and, next to we, there was a strang boy tolking on phone but alone I think... A few minute after, having finished eating when Christiane went to cast our paper, we all scream one of his expression I can't line shells unfortunately. After, the strang boy wanted to drink dishwashing. ( Yes, we were shoking too ). One moment, I told him and I said: " Hey, you are crazy", he turned and he said " RASTA". A group of girl who was behind us, speak french and told us: " Is not too much looking , he's crazy, we know it... So, we decided to go. When we exit, we saw a demonstration against Gadaffi and immediatly, we are left to join protesters. A man shouting " Down, down" and we shouting with the protesters too: " Gadaffi ", again and again and again...But unfortunatly we teacher asked us to return.  This day was for me the most wonderful of all travel, and in any case I could forget this day. Thank you to all my friends to be present .Oxford_Street_

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
What's your name?
G
the best monument of my trip was the globe theatre<br /> the scene take place at LONDON, i visited it on fryday the elevent of march.<br /> i went at the globe theatre with my friends Quentin and Franck.<br /> we had a beautifull weather (it was sunny) and a good guide who explained the many scene of shakespeare (very good scene) i saw very beautifull decorations (perseus and medusa...).<br /> at the end of this trip we went to a souvenir shop.
From Carvin to Stratford: a trip on the tracks of Shakespeare
Publicité
Publicité