Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
From Carvin to Stratford: a trip on the tracks of Shakespeare
20 mars 2011

The Best Moment of my Trip.

                        Hello,

EnglandThe scene takes place in Stratford-upon-Avon, close to Shakespeare's house.

I took this picture Thursday, March 10th after the visit of Shakespeare's house at   10:00 a.m.

In the picture, I'm alone, the photograph is Eloïse : that's why the picture is very beautiful.

I chose this picture because I wanted to have an evidence of my trip to England and the  red phone box is one of symbols of this country.

I love this moment because Eloïse and me were laughing in the phone box.  

                                                                         Laurie Lecomte ; 4C .

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
From Carvin to Stratford: a trip on the tracks of Shakespeare
Publicité
Publicité